

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS BI-ANNUAL REGISTER OF HOSPITALITY & GIFTS** 1 April 2023 – 31 March 2024

Description of Gift/Hospitality	Date Received	Received from: (name of host/organisation)	Estimated Value (£)	Accepted Yes/no	Reason for Gift/Hospitality	Comments (e.g., if gifts shared with other staff/passed to fund raising team for raffle etc.)			
EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS									
James Clarke, Chief Strategy Officer (Appointed February 2024)									
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A			
Neil Dardis, Chief Executive (left March 2024)									
Taken to international cricket	27 July 2023	Gareth Elwin Morgan Law	£100	Social	I paid for the price of the ticket	Ty Long/Bryan Ingleby			
Caroline Hutton, Chief Operating Officer									
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A			
Matt Joint, Chief People Officer									
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A			
Kishamer Sidhu, Chief Finance Officer (Appointed August 2023)									
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A			
Timothy Ho, Chief Medical Officer									
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A			
Lorna Wilkinson, Chief of Nursing and Midwifery (left December 2023)									
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A			
Melanie Van Limborgh, Chief of Nursing and Midwifery (Appointed January 2024)									
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A			
Nigel Foster, Director of Finance (left July 2023)									
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A			

Description of Gift/Hospitality	Date Received	Received from: (name of host/organisation)	Estimated Value (£)	Accepted Yes/no	Reason for Gift/Hospitality	Comments (e.g., if gifts shared with other staff/passed to fund raising team for raffle etc.)		
NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS								
Na'eem Ahmed, Associate Non-Executiv	e Director							
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		
Mike Baxter, Non-Executive Director								
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		
Linda Burke, Non-Executive Director								
None	None	None	None	None				
Pooja Dewan, NExT Director (left December 2023)								
None	None	None	None	None	None	None		
Bryan Ingleby, Chair								
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		
Dawn Kenson, Non-Executive Director (Senior Independent Director) (left March 2024)								
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		
Gary McRae, Non-Executive Director			_			_		
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		
Mike O'Donovan, Non-Executive Directo	or (left March	2024)						
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		
John Weaver, Non-Executive Director								
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		
Jackie Westaway, Non-Executive Director								
None	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A		